PFA Executive Board

                    Jennifer Essigs

                    Kristen O’Connor

                    Gina Kearns

                    Renee Fill

                    Chris Farley

                    Meg Wise

                    Karen Wilson

                    Gretchen Russell


                    Beautification Committee

                    Leslie Kammerer–Landscape Designer

                    Diane Starr–Landscape and Irrigation Consultant

                    Kiki Tsakalakis–Graphic Designer 

                    Doreen Conley

                    Annie Diamond

                    Courtney Grigsby                   

                    Susan McDonough

                    Robin O’Connell

                    Heather Rechtermann

                    Erica Siegel                   

                    Christine Wagner


                    First Selectman

                    Robert E. Mallozzi III



                    Dr. Bryan Luizzi


                    William Egan


                    Faculty Advisors

                     Jennifer Sinski

                     Jeanne McDonagh



This project is possible because of a commitment by the Town of New Canaan to maintain our landscape project and others like it throughout New Canaan starting in July 2016. Their commitment extends to regular weeding, pruning and mulching of landscaped beds at NCHS. We plan to use volunteer labor to do supplemental work as needed.