Originally delivered on 10/24/2021 8:04 pm

SUBJECT: The Weekly Ram, October 25 - 29

WEEK OF OCTOBER 25
PFA NEWS + EVENTS

To view upcoming PFA events, scroll to the bottom of this newsletter or view the full calendar on the PFA website.

Did You Join the PFA?
The PFA Directory is Online!

 Access to this secure Directory is restricted to PFA members only. To become a member and get instant access to the Directory, visit the PFA website today!

COUNSELING NEWS
SAT and ACT Testing Dates
Fall Testing Dates

11/6    SAT 

12/4     SAT 

12/11   ACT* 

* Denotes NCHS as a testing location 

Register for the SAT at www.collegeboard.org

Register for the ACT at www.actstudent.org

PERFORMING ARTS
Buy Tickets for A Midsummer Night's Dream!
October 28, 29, 30 | 7:00 PM

Don’t miss out on New Canaan High School Theatre Department’s hilarious production of A Midsummer Night’s Dream! Performances will be in the high school auditorium Thursday October 28, Friday October 29, and Saturday October 30 at 7:00 pm. 

Tickets and more information can be found on our website www.newcanaanhighschooltheatre.com. Use the promo code student5 to get $5 off your ticket! See you there!!!  

A LOOK AHEAD
Mark Your Calendars!
Tuesday, November 2
Election Day/No School
Thursday, November 4
9:30a 11th Grade: Managing Junior Year Stress
Tuesday, November 9
9:30a 10th Grade: The Academic Roadmap
Wednesday, November 10
9:30a PFA General Meeting
Tuesday, November 16
9:30a 12th Grade: College Decisions, Decisions!
Wednesday, November 24
7:30a Half-Day/Start of Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, November 25
No School/Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 26
No School/Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, December 9
9:30a 9th Grade: Mid-Term Prep: Study Strategies & Helpful Hints
See the Full Calendar
CONNECT WITH US!
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -